Board of Directors and Advisors

Board of Directors

Kathleen Kojis - President
kathleen@namiaop.org
864-360-5998

Alexa Brandt - Treasurer
alexa@namiaop.org

Carol Blair - Membership
carol@namiaop.org

Dee Person - Education
dee@namiaop.org

Jo Smoak – Connections Facilitator
jo@namiaop.org

Mendi Roper Manley—Ending the Silence
mendi@namiaop.org

Richard Dominguez - Technology/Building
richard@namiaop.org

Rudy James – Housing coordinator
rudy@namiaop.org

Chris Cox - Secretary

Advisors

Calvin Schoulties -Past President
calvin@namiaop.org

Mary Jeffers—Community Services
mary@namiaop.org

Michelle Ready - NAMI Resources
michelle@namiaop.org
864-882-5131

Vince and Debbie Jackson—Community Services
vinceanddebbie@namiaop.org

cropped-cropped-cropped-Oconee-State-Park.jpg

cropped-cropped-Swimming-Jaelynn-and-Ethan-Lee-004-1.jpg

resized-xgja1