Board of Directors and Advisors

Board of Directors

Jo Smoak – President
jo@namiaop.org

Richard Dominguez - Vice President
richard@namiaop.org

Steve Creager - Secretary
deano2300@gmail.com

Dee Person - Education
dee@namiaop.org

Alexa Brandt - Treasurer
alexa@namiaop.org

Monica Morehead
mmorehead@@andersonuniversity.edu

Robin Metler
robinmetler@gmail.com

Mary Beth Parrilla
mparrilla@parrillalawfirm.com

 

 

Advisors

Mary Jeffers - Community Services
mary@namiaop.org

Michelle Ready - Housing Coordinator
michelle@namiaop.org
864-882-5131

Linda Atkins - Membership Support
linda@namiaop.org

cropped-cropped-cropped-Oconee-State-Park.jpg

cropped-cropped-Swimming-Jaelynn-and-Ethan-Lee-004-1.jpg

resized-xgja1